Menu
Call
Aspire to be more...

School Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

     

School Opens

Monday

04 September

Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday

Wednesday

05 September

06 September

Staff Training Day

School opens to students

       

Half Term

Friday

20 October

School Closes for half term

 

Monday

30 October

School opens to students

       

School Closes

Tuesday

19 December

Christmas Holiday

       

Spring Term 2018

     

School opens

Thursday

04 January

School opens to students

       

Half Term

Friday

16 February

School closes for half term

 

Monday

26 February

School opens

       

School closes

Thursday

29 March

School closes for Easter Holiday

       

Summer Term 2018

     

School opens

Monday

16 April

School opens to students

       

School closed

Monday

07 May

May Day Bank Holiday

       

Half Term

Friday

25 May

School closes for half term

 

Monday

04 June

School opens

       

School closes

Friday

20 July

School closes for Summer Holiday

       
       

 Training Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Thursday 12th April 2018
  • Friday 13th April 2018

Parents’/Carers’ Consultations

Teaching staff will be available to meet with Parents’/Carers’ between 1.45 – 3.45pm and 5.15 - 7.15pm on the following dates:-

Year 7 Tuesday 23rd January 2018

  • Year 8 Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Year 9 Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • Year 10 Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • Year 11 Thursday 11th January 2018
  • Years 12 and 13 Thursday 18th January 2018