Paget High School Governing Board


Ms C Sutton, Acting Headteacher (Deputy Headteacher)

Mr A Mir,  Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor,

Mrs P Ackroyd,  Vice-Chair of Governors, Local Authority Governor,

Miss S Menzies, Staff Governor

Mr M Cox, Co-opted Governor

Ms N Scott-Moylan,  Co-opted Governor,

Mrs S Begum, Parent Governor

Mrs H Gallimore, Co-opted Governor

All Governors can be contacted via the Main School Office or using the email:

Scheme-of-Delegation-Proforma_Oct 19.xls
Scheme-of-Delegation-Proforma_Oct 19.xls